On the COROS app
Locate unwanted activities on the workout history page. Swipe left to delete. There's no recovery after deletion.
On the COROS watch
Activities under 1 minute of workout time can be deleted manually. After finishing an activity, the following message will pop up on the screen. Press the lower button to confirm the deletion.
"Workout Time is less then 1 minute. Save the Data?"
You can't manually delete longer activities on your COROS watch. However, older activities will be overwritten by newer ones when the storage on the watch runs out. Please sync your COROS watch with the COROS app on a daily basis so that your data is securely stored on your COROS account.
COROS is all about simplicity and efficiency when it comes to watch operation and user experience. Through research and user feedback, we found that less than 0.3% of the workouts need to be deleted after 1 minute. Adding this function not only increases the risk of mistakenly deleting an activity but also adds additional steps for all other users.
You may reset the watch which will be restored to the factory settings. This will delete all activities and customization settings on your COROS watch. However, this will not delete any data saved on your COROS account.
- System > More Settings > Reset > Reset All.