Routes are stored within the Route Library folder on the Explore Page of the COROS app, where you can view and select routes to sync to your DURA and DURA 2 SOLAR. By maintaining a collection of routes in the Explore page, you can sync or delete routes from your device at any given time. DURA/DURA 2 SOLAR can store up to 100 routes locally.
Deleting Routes from DURA / DURA 2 SOLAR
Deleting routes from your COROS device will only delete it from local storage - the routes are still available in the Explore page of your COROS app. To delete routes from your DURA or DURA 2 SOLAR, follow the steps below to use the app method or the on-device method:
COROS app:
- Open the COROS app to the Profile page.
- Select your device, then tap anywhere on the Storage icon at the top of the page.
- Select Routes. Swipe across any route from right to left to delete it, or click "Manage" to select multiple routes to delete at once.
On DURA / DURA 2 SOLAR:
- From the home screen, scroll down and open the Navigation menu.
- Select the route you wish to delete.
- Scroll down through the navigation options and select "Delete."
Note: Deleting a route from your device will not delete it from your Explore page. The route is still accessible from the Route Library folder on the Explore page, and you can sync it again to your device at any point in the future.
Deleting Routes from the App
Deleting a route from the Route Library folder on the Explore Page of the COROS app will erase it permanently. You can delete routes by following the steps below:
- Open the app to the Explore page.
- Select the Route Library folder.
- Swipe across a route from right to left to delete it.